New York Cosmos

New York Cosmos New York, N.Y.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15
Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Cosmos U-14

2018-2019 Season | New York Cosmos

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
35 2005 Ariel Benitez 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2005 Giancarlo Di Fava 14 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
28 2005 Zachariah Fawaz 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
27 2005 Field Player William Fowler 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
37 2005 Alex Guaman 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
30 2005 Thomas Idrobo 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2005 Shane Ivey 13 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
39 2005 Andre Josaphat 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2005 Peter Kellarakos 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2005 Davis Lopez 14 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
34 2005 Jamal Marseille 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
42 2005 Ryan McNicholas 14 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
33 2005 Christian Pica 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
38 2005 Kevin Pinzon 14 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
43 2005 Eric Riftin 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
36 2005 Dylan Rosenberg 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2005 Leonardo Sanchez 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
31 2005 Kwame Souffrant 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410848
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 1 WCFC Soccer Complex - Field 1 Turf Orangeburg,NY
World Class FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5410209
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 4 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 2
GAME ID #5409763
Sun Sep 9 1:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-14 1
GAME ID #5410208
Sat Sep 15 12:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 4
GAME ID #5410576
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 3 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14 4
GAME ID #5410215
Sat Sep 29 11:30AM New York Cosmos U-14 3 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5410200
Sun Sep 30 11:45AM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-14 4
GAME ID #5410381
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14 7
GAME ID #5410205
Sat Oct 20 2:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1
GAME ID #5834728
Sun Oct 28 10:05AM New York Cosmos U-14 1 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
AFC Lightning U-14 0
GAME ID #5834740
Sun Oct 28 12:50PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
United Futbol Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5834770
Mon Oct 29 10:05AM New York Cosmos U-14 3 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
PA Classics U-14 1
GAME ID #5834790
Mon Oct 29 12:50PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
Richmond United U-14 2
GAME ID #5410732
Sat Nov 10 6:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Kiwanis Oval Caldwell,NJ
TSF Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5410210
Sat Nov 17 3:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #5410211
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #5410207
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
BW Gottschee Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410206
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
Boston Bolts U-14
GAME ID #5409602
Sun Mar 31 3:15PM New York Cosmos U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410216
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
TSF Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410214
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410402
Sat May 4 12:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409646
Sat May 11 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #5409925
Sat May 18 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
FC Westchester U-14
GAME ID #5410213
Sun May 19 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
New York Red Bulls U-14
GAME ID #5410133
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 TBD
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #5410212
Mon Jul 1 1:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New England Revolution U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jonathan Borrajo Assistant Coach
Richard Kloska Assistant Coach
Carlos Mendes Assistant Coach
Ronan Wiseman Assistant Coach
Steven Diaz Apprentice Coach
Elvin Vasquez Apprentice Coach
Janine Guarriello Manager
Juan Palacio Head Coach