New York Cosmos

New York Cosmos New York, N.Y.
U-13 U-14 U-15

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Cosmos U-14

2018-2019 Season | New York Cosmos

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
35 2005 Ariel Benitez 26 0 0.0 6 2 0 FT
32 2005 Giancarlo Di Fava 26 0 0.0 12 0 0 FT
28 2005 Zachariah Fawaz 26 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
27 2005 Field Player William Fowler 25 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
37 2005 Alex Guaman 26 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
30 2005 Thomas Idrobo 22 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
41 2005 Shane Ivey 25 0 0.0 4 4 0 FT
39 2005 Andre Josaphat 25 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2005 Peter Kellarakos 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2005 Davis Lopez 26 0 0.0 2 5 0 FT
34 2005 Jamal Marseille 24 0 0.0 1 0 1 FT
42 2005 Ryan McNicholas 26 0 0.0 16 0 0 FT
33 2005 Christian Pica 26 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
38 2005 Kevin Pinzon 25 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
43 2005 Eric Riftin 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
36 2005 Dylan Rosenberg 25 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
26 2005 Leonardo Sanchez 25 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
31 2005 Kwame Souffrant 26 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410848
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 1 WCFC Soccer Complex - Field 1 Turf Orangeburg,NY
World Class FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5410209
Sat Sep 8 12:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 4 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 2
GAME ID #5409763
Sun Sep 9 1:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-14 1
GAME ID #5410208
Sat Sep 15 12:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 4
GAME ID #5410576
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 3 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14 4
GAME ID #5410215
Sat Sep 29 11:30AM New York Cosmos U-14 3 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5410200
Sun Sep 30 11:45AM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-14 4
GAME ID #5410381
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14 7
GAME ID #5410205
Sat Oct 20 2:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1
GAME ID #5834728
Sun Oct 28 10:05AM New York Cosmos U-14 1 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
AFC Lightning U-14 0
GAME ID #5834740
Sun Oct 28 12:50PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
United Futbol Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5834770
Mon Oct 29 10:05AM New York Cosmos U-14 3 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
PA Classics U-14 1
GAME ID #5834790
Mon Oct 29 12:50PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
Richmond United U-14 2
GAME ID #5410732
Sat Nov 10 6:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Kiwanis Oval Caldwell,NJ
TSF Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5410210
Sat Nov 17 5:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 3 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14 3
GAME ID #5904665
Sat Mar 9 2:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 4 Garden City Community Park Garden City,NY
NEFC U-14 0
GAME ID #5904666
Sat Mar 16 2:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 Cedar Creek Park Seaford,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5904667
Sat Mar 23 3:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Garden City Community Park Garden City,NY
Boston Bolts U-14 0
GAME ID #5904441
Sun Mar 31 3:15PM New York Cosmos U-14 3 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Ridgewood,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5915806
Sat May 4 12:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 3 PDA Soccer Complex Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5904699
Sat May 11 12:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 3
GAME ID #5904731
Sat May 18 2:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 4 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-14 1
GAME ID #5904664
Sun May 19 2:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York Red Bulls U-14 6
GAME ID #5904532
Sat Jun 1 3:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14 1
GAME ID #5904663
Sun Jun 2 2:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 4 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5904662
Sun Jun 9 10:30AM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Cantiague Park Hicksville,NY
TSF Academy U-14 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Steven Diaz Apprentice Coach
Elvin Vasquez Apprentice Coach
Janine Guarriello Manager
Richard Kloska Assistant Coach
Ronan Wiseman Assistant Coach
Juan Palacio Head Coach