New York Cosmos

New York Cosmos New York, N.Y.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15
Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Cosmos U-13

2018-2019 Season | New York Cosmos

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
40 2006 Josue Ascencio 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
51 2006 John Brienza 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
52 2006 Omar Cyprien 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
54 2006 Anthony Dominguez 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2006 Branden Galdamez 10 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
53 2006 John Gibbons 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
55 2006 Alexis Gomez 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
56 2006 Alexis Grande 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
71 2006 Darwin Guevara 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2006 Braeden Hofferber 11 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
62 2006 Nicolas Llano 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
64 2006 Ismael Lozano 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
67 2006 John Marquez 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
65 2006 Hugo Noguera 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2006 Jeremy Ramos 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
61 2006 Manolo Ruiz 8 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
66 2006 Christian Smalling 9 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
73 2006 Field Player John Stavropoulos 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
58 2006 Travis Thompson 11 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408723
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 0 WCFC Soccer Complex - Field 1 Turf Orangeburg,NY
World Class FC U-13 3
GAME ID #5408122
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 1 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 0
GAME ID #5408715
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 0 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-13 6
GAME ID #5408110
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 0 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13 2
GAME ID #5408720
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM New York Cosmos U-13 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-13 1
GAME ID #5408812
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 0 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5408718
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-13 4
GAME ID #5408722
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 2 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13 6
GAME ID #5408026
Sat Oct 20 1:00PM New York Cosmos U-13 2 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-13 1
GAME ID #5834631
Fri Oct 26 3:25PM New York Cosmos U-13 3 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
Lanier Soccer Association U-13 0
GAME ID #5834689
Sat Oct 27 12:05PM New York Cosmos U-13 7 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #5408721
Sat Nov 10 4:00PM New York Cosmos U-13 Kiwanis Oval Caldwell,NJ
TSF Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408624
Sat Nov 17 1:30PM New York Cosmos U-13 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Met Oval U-13
GAME ID #5408687
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
NEFC U-13
GAME ID #5408068
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
BW Gottschee Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408047
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
Boston Bolts U-13
GAME ID #5408714
Sun Mar 31 1:30PM New York Cosmos U-13 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-13
GAME ID #5409316
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
TSF Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408737
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408719
Sat May 4 10:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408713
Sat May 11 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13
GAME ID #5408716
Sat May 18 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
FC Westchester U-13
GAME ID #5408727
Sun May 19 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
New York Red Bulls U-13
GAME ID #5408717
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM New York Cosmos U-13 TBD
Met Oval U-13
GAME ID #5408695
Mon Jul 1 12:00PM New York Cosmos U-13 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New England Revolution U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jonathan Borrajo Assistant Coach
Carlos Mendes Assistant Coach
Juan Palacio Assistant Coach
Ronan Wiseman Assistant Coach
Steven Diaz Apprentice Coach
Elvin Vasquez Apprentice Coach
Janine Guarriello Manager
Richard Kloska Head Coach