New York Cosmos

New York Cosmos New York, N.Y.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15
Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Cosmos U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
85 2004 Arnold Aguilera 23 21 91.3 0 2 0 FT
78 2004 Aleksei Armas 18 12 52.2 1 2 0 FT
73 2004 Joseph Cerrato 22 19 82.6 0 5 0 FT
75 2004 Agustin De Armas 23 22 95.7 3 1 0 FT
3 2004 Luis De La Luz Vaquero 12 6 26.1 0 1 0 FT
86 2004 Marco Derlly 16 11 47.8 3 0 0 FT
84 2004 Andrea Di Blasio 20 19 82.6 9 5 1 FT
77 2004 Carmine Falco 23 23 100.0 1 3 0 FT
79 2004 Steven Flores 23 23 100.0 5 0 0 FT
76 2004 Hubert Fryzel 22 7 30.4 3 1 0 FT
81 2004 Chrystian Hernandez 22 11 47.8 0 1 0 FT
12 2004 Cole Nevins 21 17 73.9 0 0 0 FT
74 2004 Daris Redzematovic 22 15 65.2 0 0 0 FT
83 2004 Abraham Rincon 21 17 73.9 10 0 0 FT
80 2004 Justin Weinstein 20 13 56.5 4 0 0 FT
82 2004 Calvin Williams 17 17 73.9 1 3 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4152735
Sat Oct 21 2:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 TSF Training Center (Clifton) [11 v 11] Clifton,NJ
TSF Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4584064
Sat Oct 28 9:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 2 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
ISL FC U-14 (QCM) 1
GAME ID #4584089
Sat Oct 28 1:15PM New York Cosmos U-14 0 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
Virginia Development Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #4584039
Sun Oct 29 11:00AM New York Cosmos U-14 0 BB&T - Field 9 Advance,NC
Carolina Rapids U-14 1
GAME ID #4152519
Sat Nov 18 3:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York Red Bulls U-14 1
GAME ID #4152239
Sat Apr 7 4:15PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 (BWG) 4
GAME ID #4152522
Sun Apr 8 1:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 3 Peter C Collins Soccer Park Plainview,NY
Continental FC DELCO U-14 2
GAME ID #4152523
Sat Apr 14 1:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Peter C Collins Soccer Park Plainview,NY
TSF Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4152524
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Peter C Collins Soccer Park Plainview,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0
GAME ID #4152282
Sat Apr 28 3:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 6 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1
GAME ID #4152499
Sat May 5 12:30PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Assumption College Stadium Worcester ,MA
New England Revolution U-14 2
GAME ID #4152687
Sat May 12 3:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Field 3 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14 1
GAME ID #4152521
Sun May 13 3:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #4152364
Sat May 19 2:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 SUNY Purchase BB Turf
FC Westchester Armour U-14
GAME ID #4152525
Sat May 26 2:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Peter C Collins Soccer Park Plainview,NY
FC Greater Boston Bolts U-14 2
GAME ID #4152526
Sat Jun 2 2:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 2 Peter C Collins Soccer Park Plainview,NY
Philadelphia Union U-14 1
GAME ID #4152266
Sun Jun 3 4:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 4
GAME ID #4152518
Sat Jun 9 12:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 1 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York City FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4152520
Sun Jun 10 3:00PM New York Cosmos U-14 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
World Class FC U-14

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Steven Diaz Manager
Janine Guarriello Manager
Juan Palacio Assistant Coach
Ronan Wiseman Head Coach